Wednesday, November 21, 2018

10 Days of Deals (Spiritual, Meditation, Yoga, Happiness, Success, Kundalini).

AMAZING YOGA, HAPPINESS, HEALTH AND SPIRITUAL DEALS 
(AND FREEBIES) 
FOR 10
10DofDeals-PRELAUNCHwButton.png

Everyday we release a course, masterclass, download, guidebook, or resource for you!
This is for you if you want to...


Be happier- get back to yourself. 


Have more energy- wake up excited about life 


Have a stronger positive outlook- defeat negative thought patterns 


Have better relationships - with empathy and understanding 


Be more successful - follow a path to get you there 


Learn the method to mastery 


Discover the Success Mindset 


Live longer - Yes. Really. 


Live with less: stress, anxiety and pain 


Live with greater: focus, memory and peace 


Finally have your body relax 


Learn yoga from a master - asanas, pranayama, mudras, advanced meditations and more... 
 universal guidance and support 


Get direct access to a Master and have your questions answered 


Be and develop into a greater you .


10DofDeals-Day1wButton.png
Day 1: 11/16/18 Friday - 7 Pack Meditation Bundle + Yoga Masterclass + Mindfulness Course

10DofDeals-Day2wButton.png
Day 2: 11/17/18 Saturday - Meditation Bundle


10DofDeals-Day3wButton.png
Day 3: 11/18/18 Sunday - 4 Weeks to Happy / Happiness Formula


10DofDeals-Day4wButton.png
Day 4: 11/19/18 Monday - Success Formula


10DofDeals-Day5wButton.png
Day 5: 11/20/18 Tuesday - Happiness and Success Bundle


10DofDeals-Day6wButton.png
Day 6: 11/21/18 Wednesday - Kundalini Awakening Journey (TODAY)

10DofDeals-Day7wButton.png
Day 7: 11/22/18 Thursday - Longevity Yoga Journey


10DofDeals-Day8wButton.png
Day 8: 11/23/18 Friday - Swami Yoga Club Membership

10DofDeals-Day9wButton.png
Day 9: 11/24/18 Saturday - Mega Bundle: Swami Yoga Club and everything

10DofDeals-Day10wButton.png
Day 10: 11/25/18 Sunday - Surprise upgrade 1-on-1 meditation w/ Swami and access to Yoga Teacher Training Certificate
10DofDeals-LASTDAYwButton.png

https://courses.nakedmoment.com/a/11158/U29x2MWD



1 comment: